Announcement - NEON Retrofest in Rhode Island

Neon Logo.jpg

Beyond stoked to announce that Let Em Riot will be performing at NEON Retrofest this summer in Rhode Island - 3 days of live synth music, retro gaming, movies, panelists and vendors. Let Em Riot will be performing alongside some of the genre's most talented acts such as: Waveshaper, Robert Parker, Absolute Valentine, Protector 101 and Tonebox. This is setting up to be the event of the summer so don't miss out! Info and Tickets available at

NEON is a Retrofuturism love letter to late 20th Century entertainment--a new event inspired by the worlds and sounds we grew up with: flickering neon, killer robots, rain-soaked pavement, eternal sunsets, cyberpunk skylines, obsolete technology, and relentless midnight drives.

A cutting-edge synthwave music festival drives the heartbeat of three days and nights of retro immersion, including a massive themed video arcade, console gaming time capsule, classic tabletop gaming lounge, iconic guests and panelists, and above all, a chance to experience the future as imagined by the past without having to invent a time machine.

Join us in Rhode Island, The Ocean State, Summer 2018 for an exclusive glimpse into the future that never was.

Vinyl Pre-Order Now Open

Pre-orders are now open for vinyl! PRE-ORDER HERE 

‣ It's Official... SEXY CLEAR VINYL in 200 copies. Once sold out, the album may be re-pressed on regular black vinyl ONLY. 
‣ Printed on a 150g standard cool clear vinyl with sleek aqueous finishing.
‣ Vinyl Art by YokoHonda
‣ Vinyl will be shipped outside of the cover sleeve, inside protective wrapping and padded with bubble wrap. 
‣ EU VAT + extra shipping costs may apply to all orders going into Europe. These extra fees are not covered in this order.
‣ The Futurist Limited Collections Edition Vinyl is available for Wholesale orders at a discounted price. All accounts/ purchasers must provide a valid tax id number, business name, address and wholesale license number. Max of 4 types of vinyl can be bought per wholesale customer.


New Album - The Futurist


The Futurist is a collection of new material, personal favorites, and some special mixes - remastered for digital and vinyl release. Available digitally this Friday, February 9th with vinyl pre-orders beginning shortly afterwards. Artwork was created by the amazingly talented Yoko Honda. I've been a huge fan of Yoko's work for a long time and I'm so honored to have her as a part of this project. I'll share more details on the vinyl release in my next email but for now, here's the tracklist:

  1. Let's Stay Out
  2. Wild Ones
  3. Golden Age
  4. All We Are
  5. I Know
  6. The Manual
  7. Don't Stop Running
  8. Lovers & Losers
  9. The Glass Moon
  10. The Revenant

Let Em Riot signs to New Retro Wave Records

I can't express how excited I am to announce that Let Em Riot has signed to New Retro Wave Records. and we are wasting no time with the release of my debut album, The Futurist - out this Friday! NRW, for me, has always been the cornerstone of the Retro Synth world and have shown unbelievable support over the years. I can honestly say that I, along with countless other synth artists, would not be here today if it were not for their unwavering dedication to the music. I am honored and feel privileged to have a home at New Retro Wave Records alongside some of the most talented musicians I know.